UPCOMING EVENT

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Event Navigation

Kishore Kumar Karaoke Night

Time:

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST
  • 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm EST
  • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm PST

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Website:
www.gaomt.org

Venue

Facebook
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/gamtnashville

Organiser

Gujarat Association Of Middle Tennessee
Email:
gamtnashville@gmail.com
Website:
gaomt.org